Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers

A hilarious send-up of fantasy quest novels, perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz and Jon Scieszka. 

Welcome to the kingdom of Great Kerfuffle! 

Great Kerfuffle is really great. And there’s usually a kerfuffle (the clue’s in the name really). This particular kerfuffle started the day Stinkbomb’s twenty dollar bill went missing. Stinkbomb and his little sister Ketchup-Face know exactly who took it: the badgers. After all, they’re called badgers because they do bad things; otherwise they’d just be gers.

They bring news of the badgers’ treachery to King Toothbrush Weasel (don’t get us started on the story behind his name…), who sends them on a quest to rid the land of badgers. What follows is a full on kerfuffle-fest, containing:  one deep dark forest, a grocery cart in distress, a song about jam–and, of course, a band of very tricky badgers.

Be prepared to laugh your socks off, and maybe your ears, too.

Download Now Read Online

Stinkbomb And Ketchup Face And The Badness Of Badgers


Stinkbomb And Ketchup Face And The Badness Of Badgers Download Now Read Online

Author by : John Dougherty
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-01-09
Publisher by : Penguin






Stinkbomb And Ketchup Face And The Pizza Of Peril


Stinkbomb And Ketchup Face And The Pizza Of Peril Download Now Read Online

Author by : John Dougherty
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2019
Publisher by : G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers






A House That Once Was


A House That Once Was Download Now Read Online

Author by : Julie Fogliano
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-05
Publisher by : ROARING BROOK Press






Mark And Shark


Mark And Shark Download Now Read Online

Author by : John Dougherty
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2019
Publisher by :






The Storm Whale In Winter


The Storm Whale In Winter Download Now Read Online

Author by : Benji Davies
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-09-22
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster






The Unbreakable Code


The Unbreakable Code Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jennifer Chambliss Bertman
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-04-25
Publisher by : Henry Holt and Company (BYR)






There S A Pig Up My Nose


There S A Pig Up My Nose Download Now Read Online

Author by : John Dougherty
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-01-12
Publisher by :






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *