An Extra Shot From The Java Man

An Extra Shot From The Java Man

A short story featuring Brian Lawson from JAVA MAN, the new novel by Harris Gray. As a teenager in Davis, California, Brian falls for a girl in Davis’s legendary coffee shop – and goes way too far to win her heart. A tale of first love, and the origin of the java man.

An extra shot complements a great drink. For readers of JAVA MAN, this episode from Brian’s past explains a lot. An extra shot can get you hooked. If you haven’t yet discovered JAVA MAN, this Extra Shot will leave you craving more.

Download Now Read Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *